Tug McGraw Foundation

 

About Us

The Home Team

Portrait

Jennifer Brusstar

President and CEO

Info@tugmcgraw.org

Portrait

Ava Talamantez

Office Manager

Ava@tugmcgraw.org

Portrait

Sandy Howard

Tug McGraw Foundation Celebrity Pro Am Tournament & Community Outreach

Sandy@tugmcgraw.org

Portrait

Kelley O'Brien

Tug McGraw Foundation Special Events

Kelley@tugmcgraw.org

Portrait

Coach Jeff McMahon and Coach Kevin Leathers

Team McGraw

Coachjeff@tugmcgraw.org and Coachkevin@tugmcgraw.org

Portrait

Frank Henderson & Ava Talmantez

Brain Food Garden

Info@tugmcgraw.org